label Klicken Sie doppelt auf das obere Bild, um es in voller Größe zu sehen

The Honey Ryders
Have You Heard The News

21,90 €
Inkl. 19% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage


After their singles 'Ballroomshaker' and 'Julia', The Honey Ryders releasing their first album on Clouds Hill. The 15 songs have been recorded on analogue tape in Clouds Hill Studio. "The old technique just fits to our music, the songs were all recorded live, sometimes even only one take was enough. We only did a few overdubs" says Peter. Nothing gets polished, the snappy songs with names like 'Ballroomshaker' or 'The Beat Goes On' keep what they promise, it's hard to sit still while the music is playing.

  1. Tonight Tonight
  2. Beat Goes On
  3. Outside my Window (Beatlesoasis)
  4. Lose That Girl
  5. Little White Trash
  6. Married
  7. Waiting
  8. Brooklyn
  9. Julia
  10. Grass Is Greener
  11. Hey Hey Hey
  12. I Don't Wanna
  13. Ballroom Shaker
  14. Alone With You
  15. Morning Rain (acoustic)


Lieferzeit 2-3 Tage
Artikelart LP
Künstler The Honey Ryders
Label Clouds Hill Records
Ersch.-datum 25.09.2020