label Klicken Sie doppelt auf das obere Bild, um es in voller Größe zu sehen

Tolouse Low Trax
Leave Me Alone

28,50 €
Inkl. 19% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage


With "Leave Me Alone", Detlef Weinrich presents his fifth album under the moniker Tolouse Low Trax. Weinrich, who has meanwhile turned his back on Düsseldorf and lives in Paris, has long since ceased to be an insider tip and is a guest in renowned clubs and festivals all over Europe. With his new album, he succeeds in an exciting, unforeseen new direction. The velvety heaviness and rawness of earlier records seems to have given way to a new playfulness. A playfulness perhaps in the sense of an electronica reminiscent of the late 1990s, which in its idea of deconstruction and reduction is currently enjoying a new appreciation in the clubs. But also in the sense of an urban vibe of hip hop and dub references, which are woven into a very unique mix in Weinrich's tracks.

1. Albatros
2. How To Beat The Sea
3. Gates
4. Impure Nature
5. I Would Prefer Not To
6. My
7. Non Giudicare
8. Yellows
9. A Great, Strange And Moving Work
10. Ossia
11. White Flicker
12. Muddy Floors
13. Bianca From Rome


Lieferzeit 2-3 Tage
Artikelart LP
Künstler Tolouse Low Trax
Label Bureau B
Ersch.-datum 27.01.2023
Zustand Neuware