label Klicken Sie doppelt auf das obere Bild, um es in voller Größe zu sehen

Harald Grosskopf
Oceanheart Oceanheart (ltd. deluxe edition)
Doppel LP

Regulärer Preis: 35,00 €

Special Price 30,00 €

Inkl. 19% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage


Oceanheart (ltd. deluxe edition) will be released on April 7th, 2023! It comes as a 2-LP/2-CD, limited to 500 copies each, with the first record being the original "Oceanheart" album from 1984. The second part "Oceanheart Revisited" is a remix album, created from Harald Grosskopf and Tobias Stock, an electronics engineer and owner of a top-class analogue studio where the new versions of the six "Oceanheart" tracks were created.

1. Eve On The Hill
2. While I'm Walking
3. Oceanheart
4. Coming Out
5. Pondicherry Dream
6. Minimal Boogie

1. Eve On The Hill (Ocean Revisited)
2. While I'm Walking (Ocean Revisited)
3. Oceanheart (Ocean Revisited)
4. Coming Out (Ocean Revisited)
5. Pondicherry Dream (Ocean Revisited)
6. Minimal Boogie (Ocean Revisited)


Lieferzeit 2-3 Tage
Artikelart Doppel LP
Künstler Harald Grosskopf
Label Bureau B
Ersch.-datum 07.04.2023