label Klicken Sie doppelt auf das obere Bild, um es in voller Größe zu sehen

Various Artists
Shaolin Soul Episode 3 (Reissue)
Doppel LP

25,90 €
Inkl. 19% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage



A1 The Jimmy Castor Bunch - Creation (Epilogue)
A2 Ann Peebles - The Handwriting Is On The Wall
A3 The Dramatics - Tune Up
A4 Sidney Joe Qualls - How Can You Say Goodbye
A5 Jackie Moore - If
B1 The Supremes - It's Time To Break Down
B2 Judy Clay - It Ain't Long Enough
B3 Barbara & The Browns - In My Heart
B4 Willie Mitchell - Mercy, Mercy, Mercy
B5 Joe Tex - I'll Never Do You Wrong
C1 The Sweet Inspirations - You Roam When You Don't Get It At Home
C2 Bobby Bland - Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City
C3 Bb King - Chains & Things
C4 Rufus Thomas - The Breakdown (Part 2)
C5 Freddie Waters - Groovin On My Baby's Love
D1 David Porter - Hang On Sloopy (Single Version)
D2 Dionne Warwick - You're Gonna Need Me
D3 Ann Sexton - I'm His Wife (You're Just A Friend)
D4 The Rimshots - Takin It
D5 The Persuasions - Gypsy Woman


Lieferzeit 2-3 Tage
Artikelart Doppel LP
Künstler Various Artists
Ersch.-datum 19.03.2018
Zustand Neuware