label Klicken Sie doppelt auf das obere Bild, um es in voller Größe zu sehen

Stereo Total
Yéyé Existentialiste (LTD. Coloured Edition)
Doppel LP

28,90 €
Inkl. 16% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-7 Tage


Yéyé Existentialiste is an essential compilation of the recording highlights of one of the world s greatest exponents of lo-fi pop - Stereo Total. This album is the first best of to fully cover the bands 20 years of releases with all the tracks being fully re-mastered. Stereo Total is the Berlin based French-German duo Françoise Cactus and Brezel Göring, whose playful eclectic music incorporates anything from New Wave, Pop Electronique, 60 s French pop mashed up with trashy Garage Punk Rock and Disco to form the band s distinctive sound: Stereo Total have released numerous studio albums, singles and film soundtracks on a variety of indie record labels over the years around the world, whilst extensively touring in Europe and North America with their concerts reaching South America, Japan, Australia, Russia and China. A truly over-ground underground global lo-fi pop phenomenon! Features 28 recordings that span their twenty year career : including tracks from their first album Oh Ah (1995) to their last studio album Cactus vs Brezel (2012). It also includes several new mixes including a radically reworked 'Everybody In The Discotheque (I Hate) - (Blow Up mix)'. Both CD and Vinyl contain new liner notes from Stereo Total about the tracks and lyrics to the recordings contained within.. All the recordings have been re-mastered. Live in LONDON : 11th June, Tamesis Dock, Albert Embankment.

1. I Love You Ono
2. Musique Automatique
3. Heroes
4. Pixelize Me
5. Everybody In The Discotheque (I Hate) - Blow Up Mix
6. Alaska
7. Do The Bambi
8. Comme Un GarÇon
9. Relax Baby Be Cool
10. Wir Tanzen Im 4-Eck
11. CafÉtÉria IdÉale
12. SchÖn Von Hinten
13. L'amour A Trois
14. C'est La Mort
15. Push It
16. La, Ca, Usa
17. Holiday Innn
18. Ich Bin Nackt
19. Partir Ou Mourir
20. Cosmonaute
21. Ich Bin Der Stricherjunge
22. Miau Miau
23. FÜr Immer 16
24. Dactylo Rock
25. Die Frau In Der Musik
26. Comicstripteasegirl
27. Heaven's In The Back Seat Of My Cadillac
28. Les Minets


Lieferzeit 2-3 Tage
Artikelart Doppel LP
Künstler Stereo Total
Label Stereo Total